Weekly Astrology Transits Class

In this 30 minute weekly class, discover what is happening in your natal astrology chart that is meaningful and valuable as you navigate your world. 

You'll learn: 

  • The importance of the transiting Sun and Moon in your chart
  • The importance of the outer planets for your soul's growth
  • Astrology transits at a more personal level
  • What big energies are important each week
  • The key areas of your life experiencing change, healing, and transformation
  • What each New Moon, Full Moon, and Eclipses hold for you
  • How to interpret your natal astrology chart with greater understanding and precision

 

Join the class live every Wednesday at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT.

Replays available for every class.  

Please note that spots are limited. 

 

Watch the brief demo video here to see how the course is taught

 

The small print:

  • The $28 USD monthly payment is for the next 4 weeks of the class. Your reoccurring payment will be processed on the same day every month. 
  • You will receive immediate access to the online classroom upon payment. 
  • You can cancel your monthly subscription payment at any time. 
  • Refunds are not available after payment is received. 
Close

50% Complete

The Whole Video Library Is Right Here - And Expanding!